

## Student Learning and Program Effectiveness Committee Meeting Minutes Tuesday, February 15, 2022 2:30 PM 4:00 PM

Via Zoom Conferencing



Members	Department	
Betsy Sandford		$\boxtimes$
Alyson Butcher		$\boxtimes$
Faraneh Javanmardian		$\boxtimes$
Silvia Castellini-Patel		$\boxtimes$
Rachel Anderson		$\boxtimes$
Jennifer Ho		
Tiina Keller		$\boxtimes$
Diane Hurd		
Laurie Dotson		$\boxtimes$
Elizabeth Maciel		
Angelica Bangle		
Leo Villalobos		$\boxtimes$
Yasir Amad Habib		
Chris Dyer		
Karen Okamoto		$\boxtimes$

Visitors	Department/Title

Call to Order 1.

Order of the Agenda

Ш.